GCS Credit Union
618.797.7993
GCS is a full-service financial institution serving the following counties in Illinois: Sangamon, Logan, Macon, Marion, Jefferson, Perry, Jackson, Williamson, Jersey, Macoupin, Montgomery, Madison, Bond, Clinton, St. Clair, Monroe, Washington and Randolph.

Reviews

44 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 4, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

GCS had always provided me with personal, friendly service . They take great care of me.

Jun 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Friendly and helpful group of people. Always greeted with a big smile and friendly hello

Feb 12, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Words cannot describe the appreciation my family has for Brandi Ficker located at the Lee Branch. She is always willing to take her time out to help with any questions or concerns and handles all business in a very professional manner. There is noone our family turns to with our financial needs! She is simply amazing and definatly knows her business! Thank you Brandi for all you do for us!

Nov 14, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to say how wonderful everyone in the phone center are. My mom calls in all the time about her account and has never felt like a burden. Her favorites are Anna, Tracy and LeAnne...Kudo's ladies! Keep up the good work!!!

Nov 13, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recently I received a loan from the Granite City location on Lee Avenue, Brandy Ficker was the loan rep. The process was great. It was all done on line all the documents were sent me to over the computer and I signed them electronically and they were sent back to Brandy at the bank. All I had to do was walk in and pick up the check. It is always a pleasure dealing with the staff at this location but this process was very easier because of Brandy and Cindy. Thanks again..

Sep 25, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Granite City Branch has been great and helping me and my family recently. Can't say enough good things about them and their employees! Thank you very much!

Jul 3, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Have been a customer for 17 years. Never once have had a bad experience. Everyone is always very personable and willing to help in anyway. So nice to know that there are business still out there that treat customers well. Recommend GCS to all my friends.

Jun 25, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for your award winning full service banking needs. I have endorsed the GCS Credit Union with the care and deligence you have expresslingly extended to your customers. With pleasure, I will countinue to be a part of your established institution ,and with reference to my immediate family and friends as well. Thank you. Kenneth C. Wiezer

Apr 1, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jane at the Granite City location did a awesome job with opening up a new account for me. Thank you Jane!

Mar 26, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Donna at the GCS Maryville Center in Granite City was extreamly helpful and professional when helping us with our loan. She took the time to get to know us, to listen to our needs and then offered services to fit what we asked for. Because of her knowledge and professionalism we will be going to GSC Credit Union for all of our banking needs. If you are not a member yet, it is definately worth your time to stop in and see what they have to offer. Thanks again, Donna!

44 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Hours

  • Monday 8:30am — 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am — 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 10:00am — 5:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am — 5:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am — 6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:30am — 12:00pm